Search Manic Mark's Blog

Thursday, March 6, 2014

The World Of Peter Nero

The World Of Peter Nero
Produced by Wally Gold
Columbia KG 31982

Book-fold 2-record set featuring lush arrangements, terrific engineering and early 70s light pop sonic treats that you know and love.

For Once In My Life
Wichita Lineman
Scarborough Fair
Rain In My Heart
I Love How You Love Me
I've Gotta Be Me
Ob-La-Di Ob-La-Da
Hey Jude
Lo Mucho Que Te Quiero
I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head
Goin' Out Of My Head
Without Her
My Way
I'll Never Fall In Love Again
Can't Take My Eyes Off You
Lay Lady Lay
Come Saturday Morning

No comments:

Post a Comment

Howdy! Thanks for leaving your thoughts!