Search Manic Mark's Blog

Monday, July 4, 2011

Project: Comstock - Frank Comstock

Project Comstock
Frank Comstock And His Orchestra
Music From Outer Space
Warner Bros. W1463

Electronic Violin: Elliot Fisher
Theremin: Paul Tanner
Bobby Hammack and Buddy Cole: Novachord and Hammand Organ.

Out Of This World
Stella By Starlight
 Journey To A Star
Deep Night
From Another World
Out Of Space
On The Dark Side Of The Moon
When You Wish Upon A Star
Journey To Infinity
Stairway To The Stars
The Moon Is Blue

1 comment:

Howdy! Thanks for leaving your thoughts!