Search Manic Mark's Blog

Friday, November 12, 2010

Provocative Percussion Volume 2

Provocative Percussion
Volume 2
Enoch Light and The Light Brigade
Produced by Enoch Light
Art Direction: Charles E. Murphy
Cover Art by Josef Albers
Command Records RS 33-810
1960 Grand Awards Record Co. Inc.

Hernando's Hideaway
Speak To Me Of Love - Cha Cha Cha
Good Night Sweetheart - Cha Cha Cha
What Is This Thing Called Love
Lady Is A Tramp
Speak Low
I've Got A Right To Sing The Blues
Mack The Knife
The Natives Are Restless Tonight
Foggy Day - Cha Cha Cha

1 comment:

  1. Just magical. I have this one too. I love it and the tune you sample.


Howdy! Thanks for leaving your thoughts!