Search Manic Mark's Blog

Saturday, June 8, 2013

Dancing And Dreaming - Jay Norman

In The Still Of The Night
Dancing And Dreaming
Volume 2
The Jay Norman Quintet
Concert Disc CS-35

Follow up to Dancing And Dreaming featuring Jay Norman - piano, Chuck Calzaretta - vibes, Claude Scheiner - guitar, Max Mariash - drums and Lew Skalinder - bass.

Nice and jazzy piano driven small combo set.

I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
Just One Of Those Things
The Last Time I Saw Paris
You Do Something To Me
Blue Moon
In The Still Of The Night
Love Is Here To Stay
Three Little Words
Someone To Watch Over Me

No comments:

Post a Comment

Howdy! Thanks for leaving your thoughts!