Search Manic Mark's Blog

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Patsy Cline Showcase


I Love You So Much It Hurts Me

Patsy Cline Showcase
With The Jordanaires
Decca Recorss DL 4202

I Fall To Pieces
Foolin' 'Round
The Wayward Wind
South Of The Border (Down Mexico Way)
I Love You So Much It Hurts Me
Seven Lonely Days
San Antonio Rose
True Love
Walkin' After Midnight
A Poor Man's Roses (Or A Rich Man's Gold)
Have You Ever Been Lonely (Have You Ever Been Blue)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Howdy! Thanks for leaving your thoughts!