Search Manic Mark's Blog

Saturday, March 18, 2023

The Gilded Hawk - Coleman Hawkins


Boulevard Of Broken Dreams

The Gilded Hawk
Coleman Hawkins
Arranged and Conduced by Glenn Osser
Capitol Records T819

Out Of The Night
Autumn Leaves
Stranger In Paradise
My Mother's Eyes
Everything Happens To Me
It Had To Be You
With Every Breath I Take
I'm Yours
I Didn't Know What Time It Was
Baubles, Bangles And Beads
Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
A Cottage For Sale

No comments:

Post a Comment

Howdy! Thanks for leaving your thoughts!