Search Manic Mark's Blog

Monday, January 2, 2023

Sincerely - Brenda Lee


It's The Talk Of The Town

Brenda Lee
Chorus and Orchestra Directly by Owen Bradley
Arrangements by Bill McElhiney
Decca Records DL 4216

You Always Hurt The One You Love
Lazy River
You've Got Me Crying Again
It's The Talk Of The Town
Send Me Some Lovin'
How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky)
I'll Always Be In Love With You
I Miss You So
Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear To Tread)
Only You (And Only Me)
Hold Me
I'll Be Seeing You

No comments:

Post a Comment

Howdy! Thanks for leaving your thoughts!