Search Manic Mark's Blog

Monday, December 19, 2022

Lawrence Goes Latin - Steve Lawrence


Out Of This World

Lawrence Goes Latin
Steve Lawrence
Orchestra Conducted by Don Costa
United Artists Records UAL 3114

It's Alright With me
Shall We Dance
Just In Time
Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered 
Small World
Too Close For Comfort
People Will Say We're In Love
Everything's Coming Up Roses
The Sound Of Music
Out Of This World
Hello Young Lovers

No comments:

Post a Comment

Howdy! Thanks for leaving your thoughts!