Search Manic Mark's Blog

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

I Don't Want To Be Hurt Anymore - Nat King Cole


I'm All Cried Out

I Don't Want To  Be Hurt Anymore
Nat King Cole
Orchestra Arranged and Conducted by Ralph Carmichael
Produced by Lee Gillette 
Cover Photo: Capitol Record Studio/Ken Veeder
Capitol Records STEREO ST 2118

I Don't Want To Be Hurt Anymore
You're Crying On My Shoulder
Only Yesterday
I'm Alone Because I Love You
Don't You Remember?
You're My Everything
I Don't Want To See Tomorrow
Brush Those Tears From Your Eyes
Was That The Human Thing To Do?
Go, If You're Going
Road To Nowhere
I'm All Cried Out

No comments:

Post a Comment

Howdy! Thanks for leaving your thoughts!